Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022

We Dance

Thursday 19 May at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Red Herring Comedy Club // Feat. Emmanuel Sonubi + more

Friday 20 May at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Lincoln Beer Festival

Thursday 26 May - Saturday 28 May

Lincoln Beer Festival is a major event in the city’s social calendar, enjoyed by thousands of drinkers. In the comfortable surroundings of The Drill, you will find a choice of over 100 real ales from across the UK. There is also a selection of traditional, farm-produced cider and perry. Mingle in

June 2022

Spiers and Boden

Wednesday 1 June at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Described by The Guardian as ‘the finest instrumental duo on the traditional scene’, Spiers & Boden first rocketed onto the music scene in 2001, quickly winning a clutch of BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards and going on to form and front the extraordinarily successful folk big band Bellowhead. The

Imagine The Beatles

Friday 3 June at 7:30 pm

Spring Awakening

Thursday 9 June - Friday 10 June

Winner of the Tony and Olivier awards for best musical, 'Spring Awakening' tells a story of adolescent anarchy, set to one of the most loved scores of the 21st century. A group of teenagers – silenced and controlled by a censorious society – discover a new world of feeling and freedom outside the

Evoke Dance Studios Presents: UNLIMITED

Saturday 11 June - Sunday 12 June

Butterfly Club: June

Wednesday 15 June at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Phonics

Friday 17 June at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Lincoln Chorale

Sunday 19 June at 7:30 pm

+ Export Events

Email Newsletter

Sign up here to receive our mailing list! This form collects some of your personal details. By submitting your details you agree to receive electronic messages from us with news and information about events and other activities (including fundraising), which may be of interest to you. For further information on how we protect your data please visit our privacy policy.