Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

< Back to all shows

Friday 22 April at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

£59

Egg Box Senior Youth Theatre 13 – 18

Buy Tickets

Each of our youth theatre groups welcome children and young people of all levels of experience.

We are passionate about providing an exciting and creative experience where participants can be themselves and express their ideas. Through games and creative activities each group will create their very own piece of theatre to share with a live audience at the end of term.

There are no leads in our shows, each participant creates their own part which suits their own ambition and interests.

 

Course runs Fridays 7.30pm – 9pm

Price: £59 Per TERM

Friday 22nd April

Friday 29th April

Friday 6th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 20th May

Half Term

Friday 10th June

Friday 17th June

Friday 24th June

Friday 1st July

Friday 8th July

« Back to all events

Email Newsletter

Sign up here to receive our mailing list! This form collects some of your personal details. By submitting your details you agree to receive electronic messages from us with news and information about events and other activities (including fundraising), which may be of interest to you. For further information on how we protect your data please visit our privacy policy.